In compliance with GDPR, you have the ability to remove your payment details at any time. To remove payment details, you will need to be logged in to the site so can access your profile.

NOTE: If you provided payment details while signing up via one of our apps, you will need to contact the App Store or Google Play to make changes to your account.

To remove payment details:

  • Once logged in you can navigate to your Profile section

  • From the Profile section click on Billing

  • Under your credit card information, click on Remove Card.

  • On the pop-up, confirm the card should be removed.

  • Once removal has been confirmed a success message will appear indicating payment information was successfully removed from your account.

  • If you choose to make future purchases, you will need to re-enter your payment information and can follow the same process to remove it once the transaction is complete.

Did this answer your question?