Once signed into your account, you can cancel your recurring subscription by clicking Profile from the top navigation menu.

Select Billing and locate your subscription plan at the bottom of the page.

Click Change Plan

Click Cancel Membership. Your membership will be cancelled and your access will be removed at the end of your current payment period.

Did this answer your question?